Are You Here to Tell Us About Our Services?
Send Us Your Honest Feedback!

Review Prime Comfort HVAC on Angie's List
Review Prime Comfort HVAC on Facebook
Review Prime Comfort HVAC on Google

See Reviews From Our Amazing Customers

“My AC went out around 11 PM one night and had no idea who to call. Based on reviews I called Prime Comfort (pure shot in the dark). The lady who answered was extremely considerate and fit me in between 10 AM – 12 PM. My tech, William, called and said he finished early and could come by around 9:30 AM. Showed up, diagnosed and fixed the issue in literally 10 mins. He proceeded to check everything else on our AC unit and had one small recommendation. NO MAJOR UP-Sale PRESSURE! Super kind, courteous and professional. I am a customer for life!!! Thanks so much!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Shane Martin

– Google Review (May 15, 2018)

“I would give this company 10 stars. Every person I dealt with went above and beyond what I expected. I had gotten an estimate from another company to replace one of my AC units. The estimate was done for the wrong unit. I ordered through Prime Comfort after meeting Chuck and being impressed with the free 2 year maintenance for not only the new unit but my other two 13 yr old systems! The installers realized I had ordered the wrong unit and stopped their work. I had screwed up and they could not have been more kind. Ken, the service manager, came out immediately and within 48 hours I had a new unit installed. They serviced the two remaining units, replaced a switch on a heating unit (that another company had bypassed), replaced the insulation on the tubes exiting the house and too many more little extras to list! Ken and his crew were always on time and professional. I am very pleased with the service I received and their pricing was better than other estimates.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Paula S.

– Google Review (May 11, 2018)

“Bryan, did an awesome job. He was very professional. I would use this company again.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Alfred Richard

– Google Review (May 10, 2018)

“Prime Comfort sent their senior tech, Bryan, to troubleshoot my Trane AC unit. He determined that there was a small leak and offered to recharge the unit with refrigerant. Bryan was very pleasant, professional and was not trying to sell me anything. He simply did what I requested and answered all of my question, which were many. There were no surprise charges. The quote that I received for refrigerant over the phone was what I paid. I would definitely hire Prime Comfort again for future maintenance and repair of my furnace and AC unit.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

D. Ferguson

– Google Review (May 10, 2018)

“I was lucky in seeing Bryan service a neighbor’s furnace a few months ago & asked him to schedule an inspection & maintenance visit for our two furnaces. I watched his work, having taken an 18 month HVAC course in community college years ago. It was professional – superior – in every way. I signed up for the annual service agreement & he returned to inspect, clean & maintain both AC units. I’ve seen many technicians operate through the decades & Bryan is simply outstanding.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

J C

– Google Review (May 9, 2018)

“Our AC was installed by another well known company less than 2 years ago and after having less than acceptable service and communication with them, we chose to get Prime Comfort to come check things out for getting us prepared for the season. During the check we learned the installers (previous company) didn’t do as good as we’d originally thought and the fan needed to be replaced (warranty)– and now our system is running like it should have been all along. Bryan Phongsa was the technician who serviced our unit and we’ll be totally certain to be sure to have him do all our service work from here on out. Excellent service and totally fair pricing. We couldn’t be happier with our choice of Prime Comfort!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Dean Eason

– Google Review (May 2018)

“Everyone I dealt with at Prime Comfort was knowledgeable and super competent. I had to replace my HVAC system and both Chuck and Ken explained the whole process in detail. The technicians did a great job with the installation, and the price was right. I couldn’t be happier.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Mary Jo Hurka

– Google Review (April 2018)

“Prime Comfort was able to get me in on the same day I contacted them. Brian was great. He added Freon, and suggested I contact the home warranty regarding the age of the unit. I will definitely call Prime Comfort again!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

R. Cruz

– Google Review (April 2018)

“We signed an annual contract with Prime Comfort late last year and have not been disappointed. The service has been great. Working with Kevin and Barbara in the office could not be any easier and the technicians that have visited the home are very professional and very qualified….would recommend the company to anyone.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Vince Donahue

– Google Review (Mar 13, 2018)

“Our A/C went out overnight and I called Prime Comfort first thing in the morning and they came out before 10:30am that morning. William diagnosed the issue quickly and efficiently. He was professional and provided great information while making the repair. I would recommend Prime Comfort without any hesitation.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Ed Shehan

– Google Review (Feb 23, 2018)

“We replaced three hvac systems with Prime. Our basement furnace was not working. One company (not Prime) suggested that we replace our basement and first floor system even though two other contractors suggested this was against code and the combined tonnage of the largest residential system was significantly less than what we were replacing. Another contractor provided a quote that we could not understand and was a higher price. Another contractor told us all was good and that he could seal leaks and keep the systems going. Prime took the time to take apart the basement furnace until they saw a hole in the heat exchanger which was leaking carbon monoxide. They also showed us the areas where our Freon was more likely leaking from the other systems. We felt they were the only contractor that cared enough to diagnose the real issues. Their pricing and help with selecting the units made us comfortable that we were getting a fair price. They were much less than our existing HVAC service provider and a little less than the other HVAC quote we received. The installation was flawless. They took their time and made sure they were proud of their work. His included making sure the outside units were properly level and the ground sloped to reduce erosion. I took pictures of the end install and have shared with my friends and those considering HVAC work. Prime is he most professional and fair contractor we have ever worked with.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Paul Stein

– Google Review (Feb 15, 2018)

“Prompt scheduling and friendly service. Highly recommend!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Emily Maddy

– Google Review (Feb 5, 2018)

“Technician arrived and inspected the inside unit. He found a capacitor that he was unhappy with the way the installer had mounted and took the time to make it more secure. When he inspected the outside unit he advised me the fan starter capacitor was weak. He told me he size of the capacitor and I was able to replace it myself. I am very happy with the service and would use again.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Thomas Green

– Angie’s List Review (Jan 31, 2018)

“I was very happy with the job they did!! Great customer service!! I asked them to do the install on a specific date and they were very accommodating! Very nice people and very professional!!!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

John Valenti

– Google Review (Jan 25, 2018)

“My wife and i were about to travel abroad when one our HVAC units went bad due to age, our son recommended Prime Comfort to have our new system replaced and we are very satisfied with the friendly and professional manner that they handle our problem in such a short notice. Thank you Prime Comfort Team!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Miguel Lecaros

– Google Review (Jan 15, 2018)

“Bryan was very professional, friendly and took time to explain what I needed. Great service!!! Thanks so much Bryan.
It has been almost 2 months since my HVAC system was replaced and it has been great and the best part is that the entire Prime Comfort team is always helpful and ready to assist with any questions i may have. Thanks so much guys!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Hans Lecaros

– Google Review (Jan 15, 2018)

“We took advantage of the furnace tune up special on their website. Scheduling was easy, especially being a first time customer. William was on time, called on his way, and was very professional while explaining what he was doing.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Mychael Mulhern

– Google Review (Jan 11, 2018)

“I will definitely recommend Prime Comfort to anyone who needs a thorough, knowledgeable, honest company to provide HVAC service. Bryan and William came out to tune up our furnaces. They were thorough and very friendly and I knew that our systems would work perfectly after they left…and they did!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Karin Shuck

– Google Review (Jan 5, 2018)

“Would rate Prime Comfort as the best HVAC contractor that I’ve worked with. Their prices are fair, the communications are first-rate and the work done is exemplary. They did a whole house HVAC system replacement for us and they delivered on time results, did a complete cleanup and their employees were very pleasant. They should be a go-to contractor for HVAC service and installs.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Michael P.

– BBB Review (Feb 14, 2018)

“I had an excellent experience with Prime Comfort today in Charlotte, NC. I called them a few days ago to set up an appointment to have my furnace checked. I spoke with Ken, who was very helpful in scheduling my service call. The two technicians, Brian and William, called in advance before arriving. They quickly examined and discovered some unit and duct work problems. They took pictures of the problem areas, and we discussed the work to be done. We also discussed the option of replacing the 21 year old furnace. But at no time was there any pressure to do anything. We settled on the repairs needed, which they did in short order, and at a very reasonable.cost. Thank you Prime Comfort, for a job well done. They are my goto guys from now on when I need more hvac service.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Mike Bartel

– Google Review (Jan 4, 2018)