Are You Here to Tell Us About Our Services?
Send Us Your Honest Feedback!

Review Prime Comfort HVAC on Google
Review Prime Comfort on Nextdoor
Review Prime Comfort on Yelp

See Reviews From Our Amazing Customers

“I tried this company for the first time after receiving 6 quotes from 6 different HVAC companies to replace 4 of 5 of my HVAC systems (several AC’s, gas furnaces and heat pump). The representative, Bill Hix, was very professional and presented and explained numerous options for replacing my systems. I chose this company, not because of their price, but because of their outstanding service and attention to detail. Their presentation and list of options were enormous yet not too overwhelming. Every member of the staff was knowledgeable and respectful and thoroughly explained the workings of each system they installed. One huge bonus with Prime Comfort that other companies didn’t offer is, two years of winter and spring maintenance. The warranties were pretty standard among the different companies I had survey the job. All systems are working well and I am happy to have chosen such an upstanding company to install my new systems. Prime Comfort’s prices were competitive; however, their service could not be beaten. As a real estate professional in the area, I have tried numerous HVAC companies and recommended many. This company is by far the best yet!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Krystal Battle

– Google Review (June 1, 2019)

“Definitely a 5 Star Outfit!…I have used them several times for installation of a new system and annual maintenance. They have been great with their service every time. I just had William stop by for the annual maintenance checkup on the air conditioning system…he called 30 minutes ahead of time to confirm the appointment, showed up on time, and was very professional. Great company to work with. I would highly recommend them.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Joe Whalen

– Google Review (May 23, 2019)

“Highly recommend Prime Comfort. The process was very professional. Bill was helpful with competitive quotes. In the office Barbara does a great job on the rebates, information and financing. The installation team is very knowledgeable and skilled, great installation both inside and outside. Great experience for us!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Suzette

– Google Review (May 22, 2019)

“This was my first time working with Prime Comfort. Making an appointment with Barbara was easy and she worked with me with dates and times. Bryan Phongsa, my Tech was on time, courteous and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me so that I could understand everything wrong with my unit. It was a pleasure working with this new Company and also working with Bryan. I would gladly recommend this company to anyone.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Angela Montaque

– Google Review (May 11, 2019)

“I have had 2 really good working experiences with Prime Comfort and will continue to use their services in the future. The first visit was to fix my heat when it was not working and the second was for a replacement of an air conditioner. Not only did Prime Comfort give me good prices for all of the services/equipment that they provided, they were very honest and transparent about the work being done. Their first visit to my home came after 2 other HVAC companies had given up on fixing the heating unit. Instead of giving up and telling me the same thing that the other 2 companies did (“oh, the heat works when we are here, not sure why it doesn’t after we leave”), my Prime Comfort technician escalated the issue until a final resolution was achieved. The issue had to do with a tiny fuse that had blown out in the furnace switchboard which was very difficult to see without magnification. After they replaced the entire switchboard, I have had no issues with the heater since then. Prime Comfort was persistent + focused on getting the work done and done well. They have fantastic customer service as well (hi Barbara!).The second visit was for an AC unit replacement. Not only did they give me a great price for a quality unit (they carry Trane), all of the work was done in a very timely manner with the utmost professionalism. They are licensed to install units in SC now which is a huge bonus and I absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for HVAC maintenance, replacement and repair.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Gayathri Samak

– Google Review (April 3, 2019)

“Very nice people to work with and very professional.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Saige Irlacher

– Google Review (March 7, 2019)

“Great customer service from the first call. I called them for a second opinion. Their tech identified a major issue with my furnace that the other company missed…. and found a minor gas leak! Unfortunately I needed a new furnace but they discussed other options and I could tell they weren’t just trying to rake in a sale. Their pricing is competitive and they don’t nickel and dime you for extras. They also offer great financing options. Buying a new furnace is never fun however, I feel confident in my decision to trust Prime Comfort and would recommend them immediately to anyone.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Yvonne Costelloe

– Google Review (February 15, 2019)

“Prime Comfort was great! They were responsive, friendly, and priced very fairly. They would be my first call for any future issues and I highly recommend them.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Carrie Gelser

– Google Review (February 7, 2019)

“Furnace stopped working a day before Thanksgiving. I called several companies with no one able to come and fix before Friday or Saturday after the holiday. Prime Comfort sent a technician in several hours. Bryan diagnosed a problem , fixed it, and left within an hour. Apparently, it was a small issue with dirty flame sensor. Honest invoice. Great service – Thanks!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Alex Kocharyan

– Google Review (November 28, 2018)

“Great system as we have allergies this has helped us tremendously ! Great Service!
When ever we call to set up a time to have filters changed they always call to let you know they are on their way and they are always on time! Brian does a great job! And he is very polite. Great service after the purchase!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Connie Cowan

– Google Review (November 19, 2018)

“We recently chose to replace the ductwork in my house and hired Ken and the Prime Comfort crew for the job. From day one, when the general assessment of the ducts was made on Prime Comfort’s behalf, Ken was professional and answered all of our questions, following through with everything he said. Unlike a recent experience that we have had on the property with a different contractor, these guys were diligent, detail oriented, and, above all, very professional from start to finish.

Prime comfort has been very responsive to our needs in the following months as well. They’ve promptly showed up to fix issues we had with our older A/C unit and went above and beyond in providing us with great service. We are very pleased to have hired this company and will continue to do business with them going forward as a result of our great experience, smooth and painless. I’d like to take this as an opportunity to recommend Ken and the Prime Comfort crew to the community and thank them for the excellent service they have offered us. Thanks again guys!d the process and pricing with no surprises upon receiving the bill. Prime Comfort has fair pricing and provides quality, reliable service.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

John

– Google Review (November 12, 2018)

“We recently chose to replace the ductwork in my house and hired Ken and the Prime Comfort crew for the job. From day one, when the general assessment of the ducts was made on Prime Comfort’s behalf, Ken was professional and answered all of our questions, following through with everything he said. Unlike a recent experience that we have had on the property with a different contractor, these guys were diligent, detail oriented, and, above all, very professional from start to finish. Prime comfort has been very responsive to our needs in the following months as well. They’ve promptly showed up to fix issues we had with our older A/C unit and went above and beyond in providing us with great service. We are very pleased to have hired this company and will continue to do business with them going forward as a result of our great experience, smooth and painless. I’d like to take this as an opportunity to recommend Ken and the Prime Comfort crew to the community and thank them for the excellent service they have offered us. Thanks again guys!d the process and pricing with no surprises upon receiving the bill. Prime Comfort has fair pricing and provides quality, reliable service.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

John

– Google Review (October 13, 2018)

“Excellent, prompt service. The technician explained the process and pricing with no surprises upon receiving the bill. Prime Comfort has fair pricing and provides quality, reliable service.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Trish Beebe

– Google Review (November 10, 2018)

“We came home from a weekend away and found that our air conditioner wasn’t working. I called Prime Comfort and they came within an hour! My fan was broken, and since our system was old we decided to have it replaced. With a hurricane in the forecast, the technicians made sure to get it installed ahead of time. Great service!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Catherine Miller

– Google Review (September 15, 2018)

“Found Prime Comfort on google and decided to go with them because of the reviews. My experience was excellent! Bryan was prompt , easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. He explained the issue and also helped me understand my current setup a little better. Fair pricing as well. Thanks!!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Alan Beckwith

– Google Review (September 5, 2018)

“Prime Comfort is an excellent company! Honest, good pricing and always puts customers first. I highly recommend them for your ac and heating needs.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Anna Yano

– Google Review (August 29, 2018)

“Awesome experience from start to finish! i can tell they know their stuff and take pride in what they do. They take the time to understand your needs and come up with a solution that you will love. if you want a company that does great work and one you can trust, I’d highly recommend them!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Chris O.

– Google Review (August 27, 2018)

“Wonderful experience – Bryan did a professional job”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

K Chan

– Google Review (August 24, 2018)

“We had a great experience (new AC install) with this company and Chuck Pesta. Would recommend to anyone looking for AC!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Trisha Scott

– Google Review (August 24, 2018)

“My wife and I bought our first house knowing there was mold in the crawlspace. We remediated the mold first, and then we needed to replace the entire HVAC system. After getting 3 estimates from various companies, we chose Prime Comfort to do the job. They replaced the air conditioner, furnace, and all ducting. They answered all of our questions and their communication during the process was outstanding. Barbara and Chuck both worked very hard to make sure we were taken care of. Ken and the technicians completed the job on time and were always respectful on our property. This is a wonderful company to work with and I highly recommend them for any HVAC needs you may have.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

David Olinski

– Google Review (August 22, 2018)

“Ok, I don’t say this lightly, but this is the first time I have ever had a 5-star experience with an HVAC company. My experiences in the past have been various companies trying to oversell me one thing or another. One time I blew a simple capacitor (a $35 part) and they tried to convince me the whole AC system was shot. Anyway, for this service call, it started when I saw a water spot on my ceiling and knew my overflow pan had overflowed in the attic. I went to take a look and couldn’t see anything wrong, nothing frozen, no visible cracks, etc. I sucked up the water and immediately went to Angie’s List to find an A-rated company. Prime Comfort was at the top of the list because they had a $59 diagnostic special. I bought the deal and they called me within 30 minutes! They came out within a few hours on a 95 degree day (same day) and the technician (forgot his name but he was awesome) spoke to me in plain language. He spent over two hours going over the entire system top to bottom. He even cleaned the coils outside and took some refrigerant out (apparently it was over-pressured). He did say he found a small hairline gap in one of the PVC drainage pipes in the attic and it might have been slow leaking over several weeks to fill up the pan. He offered to seal that for $50. I took him up on that as well. He switched everything back on and it’s cooling better than ever despite the unit being almost 20 years old. I thought for sure he’d tell me there was a catastrophic problem and it would be big bucks to fix or replace. The extra sealant plus service call came to only $113. I have never, ever paid so little for an HVAC service call, even the simple annual tune-ups cost more. If they treat every customer like this during the hottest part of the summer, then they have my business for life. Well done!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Kraig Kern

– Google Review (August 20, 2018)

“Wow! I was highly impressed with the professionalism and integrity of Prime Comfort. Everyone I spoke with was very pleasant and accommodating. Bryan, the technician who came out, was super friendly, genuine, knowledgeable, and punctual. He was patient and thorough with me in explaining the problem in a manner that I could understand. He offered several discounts for the repair service and offered to find out if my warranty would cover the repairs. I was most impressed that he wasn’t pushy and condescending as many HVAC technicians can be. An extra bonus, that meant a lot to me, was how he wore shoe covers in my house.

They were booked that evening and unable to come out until the next day, but so was everyone else that I called. I’m sure I could’ve gotten one of the larger companies to come out that evening but for a much larger bill! I will definitely call them for HVAC service in the future.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Stefanie Hedrick

– Google Review (July 23, 2018)

“First of all Prime Comfort was recommended by the”Nextdoor” app. Everything they said about Prime Comfort being number one in the Charlotte Area is TRUE. The experience i encounter from the initial phone call to the installation was EXCELLENT and lets not forget about the affordable pricing with all kinds of discounts with the state of the art machinery. All the staff was very professional and knowledgeable but 2 staff members that stood out to me was Chuck and Ken. I will always recommend and talk highly of “Prime Comfort”.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Debra Adams

– Google Review (July 10, 2018)

“Prime Comfort sent their senior tech, Bryan, to troubleshoot my Trane AC unit. He determined that there was a small leak and offered to recharge the unit with refrigerant. Bryan was very pleasant, professional and was not trying to sell me anything. He simply did what I requested and answered all of my question, which were many. There were no surprise charges. The quote that I received for refrigerant over the phone was what I paid. I would definitely hire Prime Comfort again for future maintenance and repair of my furnace and AC unit.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

D. Ferguson

– Google Review (May 23, 2018)

“My AC went out around 11 PM one night and had no idea who to call. Based on reviews I called Prime Comfort (pure shot in the dark). The lady who answered was extremely considerate and fit me in between 10 AM – 12 PM. My tech, William, called and said he finished early and could come by around 9:30 AM. Showed up, diagnosed and fixed the issue in literally 10 mins. He proceeded to check everything else on our AC unit and had one small recommendation. NO MAJOR UP-Sale PRESSURE! Super kind, courteous and professional. I am a customer for life!!! Thanks so much!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Shane Martin

– Google Review (May 15, 2018)

“I would give this company 10 stars. Every person I dealt with went above and beyond what I expected. I had gotten an estimate from another company to replace one of my AC units. The estimate was done for the wrong unit. I ordered through Prime Comfort after meeting Chuck and being impressed with the free 2 year maintenance for not only the new unit but my other two 13 yr old systems! The installers realized I had ordered the wrong unit and stopped their work. I had screwed up and they could not have been more kind. Ken, the service manager, came out immediately and within 48 hours I had a new unit installed. They serviced the two remaining units, replaced a switch on a heating unit (that another company had bypassed), replaced the insulation on the tubes exiting the house and too many more little extras to list! Ken and his crew were always on time and professional. I am very pleased with the service I received and their pricing was better than other estimates.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Paula S.

– Google Review (May 11, 2018)

“Bryan, did an awesome job. He was very professional. I would use this company again.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Alfred Richard

– Google Review (May 10, 2018)

“Prime Comfort sent their senior tech, Bryan, to troubleshoot my Trane AC unit. He determined that there was a small leak and offered to recharge the unit with refrigerant. Bryan was very pleasant, professional and was not trying to sell me anything. He simply did what I requested and answered all of my question, which were many. There were no surprise charges. The quote that I received for refrigerant over the phone was what I paid. I would definitely hire Prime Comfort again for future maintenance and repair of my furnace and AC unit.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

D. Ferguson

– Google Review (May 10, 2018)

“Fast response, friendly staff and a kind and knowledgeable tech. Thank you so much, I definitely will recommend you to anyone who needs your services. Thanks again Bryan!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Amber Doran

– Google Review (June 7, 2019)

“From what I briefly researched – it appeared that my capacitor went bad in my upstairs unit. I called Prime Comfort on a Tuesday morning and they had sent a tech out within 2hrs on the same (hot) day. Bryan was very nice and knowledgeable. Great service, although the cost seemed to be on the higher end. Overall, Prime Comfort got the job completed successfully on the same day – time is money!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Kyle Thompson

– Google Review (June 3, 2019)

“Bryan did a great job for us. I feel really good about choosing your company for my service plan.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Darryl Green

– Google Review (May 30, 2019)

“I highly recommend Prime Comfort! They have wonderful customer service, their technicians are very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I have used them multiple times for myself and my real estate clients. They recently replaced one of my HVAC systems in our attic which was not the easiest location to access. The crew did a wonderful job.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Lisa Kelly

– Google Review (May 19, 2019)

“Called several companies for estimates on a complete gas furnace/AC system installation. Prime Comfort was by far the most reasonable for the high quality unit they installed, and after reading their great reviews I decided to go with them. I was most impressed from the first call I made speaking with Barb and the tech installation staff that was sent out to do the installation was spot on! They are a highly skilled, worked extremely well together, and incredibly efficient. By far one of the best decisions we’ve ever made in hiring a company for this type of job. At the very least give them a call and compare.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Mark Roberts

– Google Review (May 19, 2019)

“We love prime comfort! Bryan and Barbara are great! They are easy to work, Bryan does quality work, and they are both honest, reliable and personable. Definitely recommend!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Vanessa Sigmon

– Google Review (May 4, 2019)

“Great service and pricing! I highly recommend Prime Comfort.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Kristin McGann

– Google Review (April 17, 2019)

“I have used prime comfort and Bryan for service on a gas furnace and central air system for the past few years. All ways on time and great to deal with ! Bryan replaced a part under Trane warranty which saved some cash. Would recommend prime comfort to anyone.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Tim Yerger

– Google Review (March 11, 2019)

“Bryan did a great job, fast and friendly with a fair price for. I’ll use this company from now on and will tell others also.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

sid maheshwari

– Google Review (February 18, 2019)

“Bryan came out to service our heat pump and install a new circuit board. He was incredibly friendly and professional, and we appreciated his quick service!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Kim Treasone

– Google Review (February 13, 2019)

“Reviews speak for themselves. Highly recommend.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

John Felix

– Google Review (February 1, 2019)

“Great job all the way around from purchase process of a new HVAC system to installation. Barb who runs the office there is a pleasure to deal with. The owner, Kevin Murphy is a true professional as are his technicians. Thanks for taking care of everything and keep up the good work.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Brett Stern

– Google Review (January 20, 2019)

“Excellent service! They go above and beyond!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Marlo Fox

– Google Review (January 14, 2019)

“We were in a bind due to overcharging by another “reputable” company. Prime Comfort worked it out and was able to secure the needed parts under warranty and repair our furnace 5 weeks ahead of the projected time of the competitor!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Rosetta Overton

– Google Review (December 28, 2018)

“This guys are awesome, very knowledgeable, on time, professional, fast service definitely the ones to hire. I am so please with the service of my furnace. The ignator was not working properly and William replaced it really fast, check all the system for proper functionality, gave me some information about maintenance and offer me the different service packs that they have available. Hire them! Nice professional people. I definitely recommend them. Also they gave me warranty of 1 year for labor and ignator replacement .”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

alvacafe

– Google Review (December 17, 2018)

“Bryan from Prime Comfort came out and did a great job repairing my unit. He was very thorough and explained everything in great detail so I could understand. Excellent service. I will continue to use this company going forward! They did excellent work. After the work was completed Barb in the office has been great and I would recommend Prime Comfort to anyone.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

fsufan229

– Google Review (December 12, 2018)

“I have an older house that needed a complete replacement of my HVAC system, ducts included. The entire process with Prime Comfort was great. Bill sat down with me and talked through my options, and the pricing was very competitive, as I had other companies give me estimates. They scheduled the job for the next Monday which happened to be Thanksgiving week. Bobby and his team showed up and were extremely polite, knowledgeable, and hard working. They were prompt each day and were able to complete the job ahead of schedule. They did excellent work. After the work was completed Barb in the office has been great and I would recommend Prime Comfort to anyone.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Jim Devine

– Google Review (December 3, 2018)

“Our HVAC Technician Brian did an excellent job!!
He was very fast, efficient, and very friendly. We sat and talked while he did his job.
Prime Comfort did not try to get over on us for the price. They also credit the diagnostic charges when you allow them to complete the repair (finding out now that most companies don’t waive the diagnostic charges)!! Again, prime comfort is about doing great work without the practice of completely getting over on their customers. I WILL REFER PRIME COMFORT TO EVERYONE I KNOW!!
Awesome service!!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Erika Brown

– Google Review (November 30, 2018)

“I was lucky in seeing Bryan service a neighbor’s furnace a few months ago & asked him to schedule an inspection & maintenance visit for our two furnaces. I watched his work, having taken an 18 month HVAC course in community college years ago. It was professional – superior – in every way. I signed up for the annual service agreement & he returned to inspect, clean & maintain both AC units. I’ve seen many technicians operate through the decades & Bryan is simply outstanding.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

J C

– Google Review (May 9, 2018)

“Our AC was installed by another well known company less than 2 years ago and after having less than acceptable service and communication with them, we chose to get Prime Comfort to come check things out for getting us prepared for the season. During the check we learned the installers (previous company) didn’t do as good as we’d originally thought and the fan needed to be replaced (warranty)– and now our system is running like it should have been all along. Bryan Phongsa was the technician who serviced our unit and we’ll be totally certain to be sure to have him do all our service work from here on out. Excellent service and totally fair pricing. We couldn’t be happier with our choice of Prime Comfort!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Dean Eason

– Google Review (May 2018)

“Everyone I dealt with at Prime Comfort was knowledgeable and super competent. I had to replace my HVAC system and both Chuck and Ken explained the whole process in detail. The technicians did a great job with the installation, and the price was right. I couldn’t be happier.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Mary Jo Hurka

– Google Review (April 2018)

“Prime Comfort was able to get me in on the same day I contacted them. Brian was great. He added Freon, and suggested I contact the home warranty regarding the age of the unit. I will definitely call Prime Comfort again!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

R. Cruz

– Google Review (April 2018)

“We signed an annual contract with Prime Comfort late last year and have not been disappointed. The service has been great. Working with Kevin and Barbara in the office could not be any easier and the technicians that have visited the home are very professional and very qualified….would recommend the company to anyone.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Vince Donahue

– Google Review (Mar 13, 2018)

“Our A/C went out overnight and I called Prime Comfort first thing in the morning and they came out before 10:30am that morning. William diagnosed the issue quickly and efficiently. He was professional and provided great information while making the repair. I would recommend Prime Comfort without any hesitation.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Ed Shehan

– Google Review (Feb 23, 2018)

“We replaced three hvac systems with Prime. Our basement furnace was not working. One company (not Prime) suggested that we replace our basement and first floor system even though two other contractors suggested this was against code and the combined tonnage of the largest residential system was significantly less than what we were replacing. Another contractor provided a quote that we could not understand and was a higher price. Another contractor told us all was good and that he could seal leaks and keep the systems going. Prime took the time to take apart the basement furnace until they saw a hole in the heat exchanger which was leaking carbon monoxide. They also showed us the areas where our Freon was more likely leaking from the other systems. We felt they were the only contractor that cared enough to diagnose the real issues. Their pricing and help with selecting the units made us comfortable that we were getting a fair price. They were much less than our existing HVAC service provider and a little less than the other HVAC quote we received. The installation was flawless. They took their time and made sure they were proud of their work. His included making sure the outside units were properly level and the ground sloped to reduce erosion. I took pictures of the end install and have shared with my friends and those considering HVAC work. Prime is he most professional and fair contractor we have ever worked with.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Paul Stein

– Google Review (Feb 15, 2018)

“Prompt scheduling and friendly service. Highly recommend!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Emily Maddy

– Google Review (Feb 5, 2018)

“Technician arrived and inspected the inside unit. He found a capacitor that he was unhappy with the way the installer had mounted and took the time to make it more secure. When he inspected the outside unit he advised me the fan starter capacitor was weak. He told me he size of the capacitor and I was able to replace it myself. I am very happy with the service and would use again.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Thomas Green

– Angie’s List Review (Jan 31, 2018)

“I was very happy with the job they did!! Great customer service!! I asked them to do the install on a specific date and they were very accommodating! Very nice people and very professional!!!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

John Valenti

– Google Review (Jan 25, 2018)

“My wife and i were about to travel abroad when one our HVAC units went bad due to age, our son recommended Prime Comfort to have our new system replaced and we are very satisfied with the friendly and professional manner that they handle our problem in such a short notice. Thank you Prime Comfort Team!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Miguel Lecaros

– Google Review (Jan 15, 2018)

“Bryan was very professional, friendly and took time to explain what I needed. Great service!!! Thanks so much Bryan.
It has been almost 2 months since my HVAC system was replaced and it has been great and the best part is that the entire Prime Comfort team is always helpful and ready to assist with any questions i may have. Thanks so much guys!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Hans Lecaros

– Google Review (Jan 15, 2018)

“We took advantage of the furnace tune up special on their website. Scheduling was easy, especially being a first time customer. William was on time, called on his way, and was very professional while explaining what he was doing.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Mychael Mulhern

– Google Review (Jan 11, 2018)

“I will definitely recommend Prime Comfort to anyone who needs a thorough, knowledgeable, honest company to provide HVAC service. Bryan and William came out to tune up our furnaces. They were thorough and very friendly and I knew that our systems would work perfectly after they left…and they did!”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Karin Shuck

– Google Review (Jan 5, 2018)

“Would rate Prime Comfort as the best HVAC contractor that I’ve worked with. Their prices are fair, the communications are first-rate and the work done is exemplary. They did a whole house HVAC system replacement for us and they delivered on time results, did a complete cleanup and their employees were very pleasant. They should be a go-to contractor for HVAC service and installs.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Michael P.

– BBB Review (Feb 14, 2018)

“I had an excellent experience with Prime Comfort today in Charlotte, NC. I called them a few days ago to set up an appointment to have my furnace checked. I spoke with Ken, who was very helpful in scheduling my service call. The two technicians, Brian and William, called in advance before arriving. They quickly examined and discovered some unit and duct work problems. They took pictures of the problem areas, and we discussed the work to be done. We also discussed the option of replacing the 21 year old furnace. But at no time was there any pressure to do anything. We settled on the repairs needed, which they did in short order, and at a very reasonable.cost. Thank you Prime Comfort, for a job well done. They are my goto guys from now on when I need more hvac service.”

Prime Comfort Testimonial Icon

Mike Bartel

– Google Review (Jan 4, 2018)